sew toni

My journey of quilting, sewing and life.

My first post

I hope this works. I created this blog a few weeks ago but haven’t really done anything with it yet until a contest showed up on one of the blogs I follow,  Moda Bake shop. I think this is a great contest because I can find new blogs and new quilting/sewing virtual friends. Just want to say about my space I just moved a week ago so still a mess but with these pictures you have the general idea of where I will be doing my sewing. I haven’t been able to get up and running yet because still putting things together but I’ll bet I will be sewing this weekend. Also bear with me on my blog I am still learning on how to do this and plan to add and update it. Thanks for reading.

As you can see not a lot of stash yet just started quilting last year and space at premium right now. It doesn’t matter though I have a space to sew and I make the best of it.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “My first post

  1. I too just created my first blog. It’s a whole new language. Good luck!

  2. Welcome to blogland!! It’s always fun finding a brand new blogger, and a new quilter too!

Leave a Reply

