sew toni

My journey of quilting, sewing and life.

Updating my blog

I realized I didn’t put in anything under about me. Figured it out this afternoon where to put it and now it has been updated. I hope it is not two long. I tend to type like I talk (a lot). I will be adding photos and pages as I learn how to use this site. I think I will have to break down and have my daughter some short cuts though, I spent too much time searching and learning and it takes me away from sewing.

Until the next post.

Toni

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Updating my blog

  1. Yes blogging is a whole new area for creating I have been blogging for a couple of years , not many lookers, but it is nice to put yourself ” out ther ” in blog land. I try to blog mon – fri but it doesn’t always work that way.

Leave a Reply

